NOT A ROLEPLAY BLOG, PERSONAL, BUT OCCASIONALLY ENJOY ROLEPLAYING
some would say i’m a sad little nerd with no life
some would be correct
- what i said: anime
- what they heard: naruto and hentai
a lot of people don’t know that mcdonalds fries contain beef in them and mcdonalds has been sued a long time ago for this but it’s still happening!!
the company says the “natural flavor” on the fries include beef flavoring
the official ingredients on the mcdonalds website for their french fries specifically says “natural beef flavoring”
even if you’re not a vegetarian or already know this, please reblog this and let people know
This doesn’t seem to apply to McDonald’s in the UK:
Fries: Potatoes, Vegetable Oil (Sunflower, Rapeseed), Dextrose (only added at beginning of season).